About the Library

Trustee Directory

Name, Title

Joan Bessman Taylor, Trustee
Charles Blair-Broeker, Trustee
Seth Chadwick, Secretary
Molly Cormaney, Vice President
Michael Graziano, Trustee
Reg Green, Trustee
Lindi Roslofse, Trustee
Michael Sulentic, President

About the Library Pages

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Copyright © 2024 Cedar Falls Public Library. All Rights Reserved.