Friends Board Members

Friends Board Members 2017-2018

The Friends Board serves as a decision-making body to promote the resources, services, and needs of the library.


Maelou Baxter, President
Sue Doody, Vice President
Diane Schupbach, Secretary
David Walker, Treasurer
Cindy Snell, Library Board of Trustees Liaison


Judy Beckman
Mary Bozik
Carol Brown
Amy Frohardt-Schafer
Nancie Handorf
Donna Jordan
Joe Keller
Cynthia Kenyon
Kay Thuesen

For more information on the Friends, contact Friends of the Library Vice-President Sue Doody at or call (319)  273-8643.